The Best Fighters

Jorge Santiago

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Jorge Santiago


Jorge Santiago brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Jorge Santiago Biography - Jorge Santiago MMA Record

The Jorge Santiago Biography

Jorge Santiago Rodrigues was born October 9th 1980 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Jorge Santiago is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC and Strikeforce.

Jorge Santiago is a 1 time UFC Fight of the Night and 2007 Strikeforce Middleweight Tournament Winner.

Jorge Santiago MMA Record
Total fights = 34
Wins = 24
Wins by knockout = 10
Wins by submission = 12
Wins by decision = 2
Losses = 10

Jorge Santiago Biography

Jorge Santiago MMA Record

Jorge Santiago has beat big names such as Jeremy Horn and more.

Did you know?

  • Jorge Santiago fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu style

Jorge Santiago Products

Jorge Santiago MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Jose Rodriguez Win Submission
2. Jay Martin Win KO
3. Justin Wieman Win Submission
4. Manvel Gamburyan Loss KO
5. Derrick Noble Win Unanimous Decision
6. Laverne Clark Win Submission
7. Keith Wisniewski Loss TKO
8. John Cronk Win Submission
9. Takuya Wada Win Submission
10. Diego Sanchez Loss Unanimous Decision
11. Chris Liguori Win Submission
12. Jordan Radev Loss Unanimous Decision
13. Joey Villaseņor Loss Unanimous Decision
14. Leopoldo Serao Win TKO
15. Sydney Machado Win TKO
16. Thomas Russell Win Submission
17. Justin Levens Win KO
18. Chris Leben Loss KO
19. Alan Belcher Loss KO
20. Andrei Semenov Win TKO
21. Jeremy Horn Win Submission
22. Sean Salmon Win KO
23. Trevor Prangley Win TKO
24. Yuki Sasaki Win Submission
25. Logan Clark Win Submission
26. Siyar Bahadurzada Win Submission
27. Kazuhiro Nakamura Win TKO
28. Kazuo Misaki Win Technical Submission
29. Mamed Khalidov Loss TKO
30. Mamed Khalidov Win Unanimous Decision
31. Kazuo Misaki Win TKO
32. Brian Stann Loss TKO
33. Demian Maia Loss Unanimous Decision
34. Leonardo Pecanha Win KO