The Best Fighters

Dennis Siver

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Dennis Siver


Dennis Siver brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Dennis Siver Biography - Dennis Siver MMA Record

The Dennis Siver Biography

Dennis D. Siver was born January 13th 1979 in Omsk, Russian SFSR, Soviet Union. Dennis Siver is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Dennis Siver is a 2 time Knockout of the Night Honors, 1 time Submission of the Night and 1 time Fight of the Night.

Dennis Siver MMA Record
Total fights = 29
Wins = 21
Wins by knockout = 5
Wins by submission = 9
Wins by decision = 7
Losses = 8

Dennis Siver Biography

Dennis Siver MMA Record

Dennis Siver has beat big names such as Matt Wiman, George Sotiropoulos, Donald Cerrone and more.

Did you know?

  • Dennis Siver fights with a Sambo, Kickboxing, Taekwondo, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Judo style

Dennis Siver Products

Dennis Siver MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Kordian Szukala Win Submission
2. Mohamed Omar Win Unanimous Decision
3. Kenneth Rosfort-Nees Win TKO
4. Dylan van Kooten Win Submission
5. Maciej Luczak Win Submission
6. Fabricio Nascimento Loss Submission
7. Jonas Ericsson Win TKO
8. Adrian Degorski Win Submission
9. Arni Isaksson Loss Submission
10. Daniel Weichel Loss Submission
11. Paul Jenkins Win Submission
12. Said Khalilov Win Split Decision
13. Jim Wallhead Win Submission
14. Jess Liaudin Loss Submission
15. Naoyuki Kotani Win KO
16. Gray Maynard Loss Unanimous Decision
17. Melvin Guillard Loss TKO
18. Chas Jacquier Win Submission
19. Nate Mohr Win TKO
20. Dale Hartt Win Submission
21. Paul Kelly Win TKO
22. Ross Pearson Loss Unanimous Decision
23. Spencer Fisher Win Unanimous Decision
24. Andre Winner Win Submission
25. George Sotiropoulos Win Submission
26. Matt Wiman Win Unanimous Decision
27. Donald Cerrone Win Submission
28. Diego Nunes Win Unanimous Decision
298. Nam Phan Win Unanimous Decision