The Best Fighters

Demetrious Johnson

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Demetrious Johnson


Demetrious Johnson brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Demetrious Johnson Biography - Demetrious Johnson MMA Record

The Demetrious Johnson Biography

Demetrious Khrisna Johnson was born August 13th 1986 in Madisonville, Kentucky. Demetrious Johnson is a MMa fighter best known for his time in WEC and the UFC.

Demetrious Johnson is a 1 time UFC Flyweight Champion (current, 1st), 2 time Fight of the Night and the UFC 2012 Flyweight tournament winner.

Demetrious Johnson MMA Record
Total fights = 20
Wins = 17
Wins by knockout = 3
Wins by submission = 6
Wins by decision = 8
Losses = 2
Draws = 1

Demetrious Mighty Mouse Johnson Biography

Mighty Mouse MMA Record

Demetrious Johnson has beat big names such as Miguel Torres, Ian McCall, Joseph Benavidez, John Dodson and more.

Did you know?

  • Demetrious Johnson fights with a Wrestling and Pankratio style
  • Mighty Mouse was the 1st Flyweight to ever headline a UFC Event

Demetrious Johnson Products

Demetrious Johnson MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Brandon Fieds Win KO
2. Pedro Mercado Win TKO
3. Jeff Bourgeois Win Unanimous Decision
4. Eric Alvarez Win Unanimous Decision
5. Louis Contreras Win Submission
6. Jose Garza Win Submission
7. Forrest Seabourn Win Submission
8. Louis Contreras Win Submission
9. Frankie Mendez Win Submission
10. Jesse Brock Win KO
11. Brad Pickett Loss Unanimous Decision
12. Nick Pace Win Unanimous Decision
13. Damacio Page Win Submission
14. Norifumi Yamamoto Win Unanimous Decision
15. Miguel Torres Win Unanimous Decision
16. Dominick Cruz Loss Unanimous Decision
17. Ian McCall Draw Draw
18. Ian McCall Win Unanimous Decision
19. Joseph Benavidez Win Split Decision
20. John Dodson Win Unanimous Decision